Hats, Hats, Hats

Hats are key to any outfit, I love hats and I don’t know where I’d be without them so I thought this month I’d knock together a list of hats. As always it’s a list of five hats going predominately for five panel hats (The Bucket(hat) List will be dropping soon too so I tried to avoid picking bucket hats).

Babour Beacon Skateboard Cap

babour.jpg

To kick things off I’ve gone for this Barbour hat, it comes in brown or navy and has a shiny nylon design. The front logo is inspired from the Beacon Lighthouse on the River Tyne.

Classed as a skateboard hat I think this can easily cross over to most styles and it’s incidentally the first of two hats that are on sale, it’s originally meant to be £200 but is reduced to clear down to £9 here.

The North Face ’92 Rage Ball Cap

Untitled.png

The second hat on the list comes from The North Face, it’s a multicoloured cap although I’ve gone for the more subtle contrasting grey’s than the blue, purple and orange one. Made from Nylon it’s designed so that it won’t get too stuffy to wear and is only £25 from JD Sports here.

Aquascutum Abbott Club Check

aquascutum-abbott-cap-in-check-vic-p4141-87732_image.jpg

The third hat on the list is my favourite, it’s also the second on the list on sale with most sites banging this one out at £95 it’s currently on 80s Casual Classics for just (“Just” you know) £79 and the link to this one is here.

It’s one of the most iconic pieces of terrace headwear in the Aquascutum check all over.

CP Company Chrome 5 Panel Cap

cp-company-chrome-five-panel-cap-in-beech-ac096a005434a672_01.jpg

The penultimate cap on the list comes from CP Company. It’s another one that comes in more than one colour but I’ve gone for the Beech as I quite like it, the other it the navy. It’s made from chrome fabric and as with the majority of CP it’s a military inspired hat.

It’s available for £70 from CP Company direct here.

Stone Island – Logo Cap

39200103_xxl

Finally the last hat on the list is this Stone Island logo cap, it’s a subtle cap with the logo the same colour and I’ve gone for the black on black cap. It’s available from Flannels for £90 and the link is here.

 

As I say, the hat is probably my favourite garment which is why I’ll be dropping a hat in the coming weeks, it’ll be one to keep a look out for but if you want a tee head over to the store.

Leave a comment