Tees of the Month – Long Sleeve

I’m going to kick off the year with a Long Sleeve version of Tees of the Month as many won’t be ready to brace the cold weather in a short sleeve tee just yet.

Marshall Artist- Siren Long Sleeve T-Shirt

First on the list then is Marshall Artist and their smart but subtle Siren Long Sleeve, it’s available in a few different colours but I like the navy. I know you’re probably thinking that this is just a standard navy long sleeve but I do like the subtle branding detail on the arm.

It’s available on 80s Casual Classics for £39.95 here.

Polo Ralph Lauren – Long Sleeve Striped Tee

Second on the list is slightly different to the usual vibe I’d go for, it’s almost a bit nautical in my mind because of the navy and white stripes and although it is available in Blue too I went for the Navy.

Made from light material it features cuffed wrists as well as the iconic Polo branding on the chest. It’s currently in the sale at Flannels down the £53 from £75 here.

Adidas Cali BB – Long Sleeve T-Shirt

As is the way with a lot of long sleeve tees, this one is a bit “skater” however I think it really can be rocked by anyone. The Cali BB is black with the iconic three stripes in white along with contrasting white cuffs and collar. There is the classic trifoil branding on the chest.

It’s available from Parade World, a store described on Jenkem mag as “rethinking the way you buy skate goods online” for those who won’t buy off site’s they don’t know. It comes in at £34.95 here.

Patagonia – Long Sleeved P-6 Responsibili T-Shirt

What’s a list of long sleeve tees without a backprint one? Patagonia have you covered. This one is another navy one (Ok maybe I’ll branch out on colour schemes next time) and features the Patagonia skyline large on the back with small Patagonia branding on the chest.

It’s available from Size? for £40 here.

Provide – Mascot Long Sleeve Tee

Finally I couldn’t start off the year without including a Birmingham brand and as the Lockthelocks long sleeve logo tee has been out since last winter now I thought I’d go for Provide’s Mascot long sleeve tee. It comes in black and features a contrasting white bull in the centre of the chest as well as “0121” and “BHX” on the arms.

It’s available for £27.99 here.

Leave a comment